Symphonic Dances – CUMS concert


Thursday 18 May/ West Road Concert Hall/ 8.00pm

Adam Gorb Yiddish Dances

Bernstein Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Ravel Pavane pour une infante défunte

Sibelius Karelia Suite

CUMS Concert Orchestra

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra

Jack Bazalgette, Toby Hession conductors

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra and CUMS Concert Orchestra join forces for their final concert of the 2016-17 season.

Tickets: £10

Concessions: £8

Students: £3

Link to online booking:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *